*

Contact the City of Nottingham registration service

Christmas & New Year 2018/2019 Opening Hours

 

Date

Service

Friday 21st December 2018

Normal Working Office Hours

 

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

OFFICE CLOSED  (apart from pre-booked ceremonies)

Emergency Cover  10:00am to 12:00 noon

Monday 24th December 2018

Normal Working Office Hours

 

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

OFFICE CLOSED 

Emergency Cover  10:00am to 12:00 noon

Thursday 27th December 2018

Friday 28th December 2018

 

Normal Working Office Hours

 

 

Saturday 29th December 2018

Sunday 30th December 2018

OFFICE CLOSED  (apart from pre-booked ceremonies)

Emergency Cover  10:00am to 12:00 noon

Monday 31st December 2018

Normal Working Office Hours

 

Tuesday 1st January 2019

 

OFFICE CLOSED 

Emergency Cover  10:00am to 12:00 noon

 

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Normal Working Office Hours

 

 

Emergency Cover for the issue of burial certificates on religious grounds only.

 

Contact Number

Normal Working Office Hours

 

 

Contact Number

Tel: 07899 060396

Tel:  0115 841 5554

Contact us The Register Office 

The Register Office
The Council House
Old Market Square
Nottingham
NG1 2DT
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 4.30pm
Email: office.register@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Tel: 0115 841 5554

Get our latest updates delivered to your inbox.

* Sign up for Job Alerts, What's On, Latest News and more...