*

Neighbourhood Management

Neighbourhood Management is formed of a friendly team of Neighbourhood Development Officers and Neighbourhood Operations Managers who work in all areas of Nottingham to ensure that all neighbourhoods are clean, safe and vibrant places to work and to live in.

What Ward Am I In

To find your ward enter your postcode below and after selecting your address chose Council and Governance from the drop down list.


Contact details for each Neighbourhood Management Team are detailed below: 

Head of Neighbourhood Management
Heidi May
Mobile: 07983 718859
Email: heidi.may@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Team Administrators
Carol Ackrel
Telephone: 0115 883 8469 or 0115 883 3731
carol.ackrel@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

North Locality

Area 1 Bulwell and Bulwell Forest

Bulwell Neighbourhood Development Officer
Suki Shergill
Telephone: 0115 883 3728
Mobile: 07950 947514
Email: sukhbir.shergill@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell Forest Neighbourhood Development Officer
Celia Knight
Telephone: 0115 883 3729
Mobile: 07939 065477
Email: celia.knight@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell and Bulwell Forest Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Darren Tattersall
Mobile: 07958 511875
Email: darren.tattersall@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Area 2 Basford and Bestwood

Basford Neighbourhood Development Officer
Gursharan Singh Nijran
Telephone: 0115 883 3734
Mobile: 07949 061016
Email: gursharan.nijran@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bestwood Neighbourhood Development Officer
Dale Griffin
Telephone: 0115 883 3736
Mobile: 07506 690329
Email: dale.griffin@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Basford and Bestwood Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Jane Ludlow
Mobile: 07949 568024
Email: jane.ludlow@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Area 3 Aspley, Bilborough and Leen Valley

Aspley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Liam Searle
Telephone: 0115 883 3738
Mobile: 07940 761134
Email: liam.searle@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bilborough and Leen Valley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Rob Gabbitas
Telephone: 0115 883 3741
Mobile: 07932 430715

Aspley, Bilborough and Leen Valley Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Chidi Egenti
Telephone: 0115 876 2010
Mobile: 07950 945695
Email: chidi.egenti@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Central Locality

Area 4 Arboretum, Dunkirk and Lenton, Radford and Park

Arboretum Neighbourhood Development Officer
Linda Wright
Telephone: 0115 883 8473
Mobile: 07940 783048
Email: linda.wright@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Radford and Park Neighbourhood Development Officer
Deborah Wilson
Telephone: 0115 883 8472
Mobile: 07908 489093

Dunkirk and Lenton Neighbourhood Development Officer
Iffat Iqbal
Telephone: 0115 883 8469
Mobile: 07985 221347
Email: iffat.iqbal@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Arboretum and Radford and Park Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Pap
Mobile: 07850 318828
Email: tony.pap@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Area 5 Berridge and Sherwood 

Sherwood Neighbourhood Development Officers
Leigh Plant
Telephone: 0115 883 8477
Mobile:07701 049987
Email: leigh.plant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Angela Bolton
Telephone: 0115 883 8476
Mobile: 07903 971018
Email: angela.bolton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Berridge Neighbourhood Development Officers
Debbie Royle
Telephone: 0115 883 8468
Mobile: 07940 761128
Email: debbie.royle@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Beth Hanna
Telephone: 0115 883 8466
Mobile: 07535 630766
Email: beth.hanna@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Area 7 Wollaton East and Lenton Abbey and Wollaton West

Wollaton East and Lenton Abbey Neighbourhood Development Officer
Pauline Dorey
Telephone: 0115 883 8475
Mobile: 07960 420474

Wollaton West Neighbourhood Development Officer
Lylse-Anne Renwick
Mobile: 07983 584930
Email: lylse-anne.renwick@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Dunkirk and Lenton, Wollaton West and Wollaton East and Lenton Abbey Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Brown
Mobile: 07958 488173
Email: tony.brown@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

City Centre

Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Leon Lewis
Mobile: 07958 511853
Email: leon.lewis@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

South Locality

 

Area 6 Mapperley, St Ann's and Dales

Mapperley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Fi Cusick
Telephone: 0115 883 9806
Mobile: 07535 697938
Email: fi.cusick@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

St Ann's Neighbourhood Development Officer
Michelle Graley
Telephone: 0115 883 9808
Mobile: 07506 187311
Email: michelle.graley@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Dales Neighbourhood Development Officer
Greg Foister
Telephone: 0115 883 9807
Mobile: 07940 761114
Email: greg.foister@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Mapperley and St Ann's Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Mark Sunderland
Mobile: 07770 427483
Email: mark.sunderland@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Area 8 Bridge, Clifton North and Clifton South

Bridge Neighbourhood Development Officer
Abdul Ghaffer
Telephone: 0115 878 6247
Mobile: 07961 772417
Email: abdul.ghaffar@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton North Neighbourhood Development Officer
Parbinder Singh
Telephone: 0115 878 6244
Mobile: 07852 169252
Email: parbinder.singh@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton South Neighbourhood Development Officer
Prairie Bryant
Telephone: 0115 878 6243
Mobile: 07940 761077
Email: prairie.bryant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Dales and Bridge Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Bamford
Mobile: 07985 170570
Email: tony.bamford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton North and Clifton South Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Paul Brown
Mobile: 07770 430598
Email: paul.brown@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

For further information about the work of our Neighbourhood Teams please see

Get our latest updates delivered to your inbox.

* Sign up for Job Alerts, What's On, Latest News and more...