Neighbourhood Management

Finding your ward

To find your ward enter your postcode below and after selecting your address chose Council and Governance from the drop down list.



Contact details for each Neighbourhood Management Team are detailed below: 

Team Administrators
Carol Ackrel
Telephone: 0115 883 8469 or 0115 883 3731

North Locality

Area 1 Bulwell and Bulwell Forest

Bulwell Neighbourhood Development Officer
Suki Shergill
Telephone: 0115 883 3728
Mobile: 07950 947514
Email: sukhbir.shergill@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell Forest Neighbourhood Development Officer
Celia Knight
Telephone: 0115 883 3729
Mobile: 07939 065477
Email: celia.knight@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell and Bulwell Forest Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Darren Tattersall
Mobile: 07958 511875
Email: darren.tattersall@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Darryl Paxford
Mobile: 07525 226740
Tel: 101 ext 3109743
Email: darryl.paxford@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Area 2 Basford and Bestwood

Basford and Sherwood Neighbourhood Development Officer
Leigh Plant
Mobile: 07701 049987
Email: leigh.plant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Basford and Sherwood Neighbourhood Development Officer
Angela Bolton
Mobile: 07903 971018
Email: angela.bolton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Basford and Bestwood Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Jane Ludlow
Mobile: 07949 568024
Email: jane.ludlow@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Rupinder Kooner
Mobile: 07908 116165
Email: rupinder.kooner@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Area 3 Aspley, Bilborough and Leen Valley

Leen Valley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Iffat Iqbal
Mobile: 07985 221347
Email: iffat.iqbal@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Aspley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Liam Searle
Mobile: 07940 761134
Email: liam.searle@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bilborough Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Debbie Royale
Mobile: 07940 761128
Email: debbie.royle@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Maria Summers
Mobile: 07889 703143
Email: maria.summers9765@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Central Locality

Area 4 Arboretum, Dunkirk and Lenton, Radford and Park

Arboretum Neighbourhood Development Officer
Linda Wright
Mobile: 07940 783048
Email: linda.wright@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Radford and Castle Neighbourhood Development Officer
Gursharan Singh Nijran
Mobile: 07949 061016
Email: gursharan.nijran@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

City Centre Neighbourhood Development Officer
Nicky Burns
Mobile: 07958 472875     
Email: nicky.burns@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Community Protection
Ben Parrington
Mobile: 07825 904857
Email: ben.parrington9705@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Community Protection
Stacey Leach
Mobile: 07702 141640
Email: stacey.leach4634@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Community Protection
Darryl Paxford
Mobile: 07525 226740
Email: darryl.paxford@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Area 5 Berridge and Sherwood 

Sherwood Neighbourhood Development Officers
Leigh Plant
Telephone: 0115 883 8477
Mobile:07701 049987
Email: leigh.plant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Angela Bolton
Telephone: 0115 883 8476
Mobile: 07903 971018
Email: angela.bolton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Berridge Neighbourhood Development Officers
Debbie Royle
Telephone: 0115 883 8468
Mobile: 07940 761128 
Email: debbie.royle@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Beth Hanna
Telephone: 0115 883 8466
Mobile: 07535 630766
Email: beth.hanna@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Area 7 Wollaton East, Lenton Abbey, Meadows and Wollaton West

Wollaton East Neighbourhood Development Officer
Parbinder Singh
Mobile: 07852 169252
Email: parbinder.singh@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Wollaton East and Lenton Neighbourhood Development Officer
Lylse-Anne Renwick
Mobile: 07970 066621
Email: lylse-anne.renwick@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Meadows Neighbourhood Development Officer
Abdul Ghaffar
Mobile: 07961 772417
Email: abdul.ghaffar@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Meadows and Clifton Senior Community Protection Officer
Scott Clancy
Mobile: 07780 338632
Email: scott.clancy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Wollaton West Senior Community Protection Officer
Tom Lynk
Mobile: 07810 500748
Email: tom.lynk5018@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Clifton East and Clifton West

Neighbourhood Development Officer
Prairie Byrant
Mobile: 07940 761077
Email: prairie.bryant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Scott Clancy
Mobile: 07780 338632
Email: scott.clancy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

City Centre

Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Leon Lewis
Mobile: 07958 511853
Email: leon.lewis@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

South Locality

Area 6 Mapperley, St Ann's and Dales

Dales Neighbourhood Development Officer
Greg Foister
Mobile: 07940 761114
Email: Greg.Foister@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

St Ann's Neighbourhood Development Officer
Michelle Graley
Mobile: 07506 187311
Email: michelle.graley@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Mapperly Neighbourhood Development Officer
Fi Cusick
Mobile: 07535 697938
Email: fi.cusick@nottinghamcity.gov.uk    

Senior Community Protection Officer
Michael Butler
Mobile: 07825 905110
Email: michael.butler@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Area 8 Bridge, Clifton North and Clifton South

Bridge Neighbourhood Development Officer
Abdul Ghaffer
Telephone: 0115 878 6247
Mobile: 07961 772417
Email: abdul.ghaffar@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton North Neighbourhood Development Officer
Parbinder Singh
Telephone: 0115 878 6244
Mobile: 07852 169252
Email: parbinder.singh@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton South Neighbourhood Development Officer
Prairie Bryant
Telephone: 0115 878 6243
Mobile: 07940 761077
Email: prairie.bryant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Dales and Bridge Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Bamford 
Mobile: 07985 170570 
Email: tony.bamford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton North and Clifton South Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Paul Brown
Mobile: 07770 430598
Email: paul.brown@nottinghamcity.gov.uk